Media

IMG_4975.jpg

Interview with Bogachev Dmitry Alexandrovich

Director of Research Institute "Profi.Bio"

"Our Research Institute is a bridge between traditional scientific institutions and business"

For more details on  © Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

_1632857764.9676.jfif

The pilot plant is open!

Research Institute "Profi.Bio" and MGUPP became partners and opened a pilot workshop!

Participation in scientific progress implies not only the development of new innovative products, but also the training of specialists, so an important step for Profi.Bio Research Institute in this strategy was the start of cooperation with MGUPP.

For more details on © Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

IMG_4811.JPG

Projection of a new future

Research Institute "Profi.Bio" has created an innovative product for printing on a 3D printer.

For more details on © Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

logo.png

Round table

On behalf of the company "Professional Biotechnologies" (abbr. "Profi.Bio"), a participant and development director, Aliyev Mikael Sergeevich, answered the questions of the editorial board of the portal.

For more details on  © Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

DSC03360.JPG

AgroProdMash 2021

Foundation for further work. Results of the exhibition.

For more details on  © Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

Partnership with Chr. Hansen

ChrHansen_logo_без белого фона.tif

Strong mutually beneficial cooperation between Professional Biotechnologies and Chr. Hansen, who have recently become partners, will allow us to develop the market for fermented meat products and bring it to a new level."

Read more: https://meat-expert.ru/articles/468-kompanii-professionalnye-biotekhnologii-i-chr-hansen-stali-partnerami

© Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

01_SPPI_logo.png

Profi.Bio joined SPPI

The Profi.Bio company is determined to actively support domestic production.

For more details: https://meat-expert.ru/news/9623-kompaniya-profibio-vstupila-v-sppi

© Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

Explosion of taste!

Без имени-1.jpg

Marketing research of the company "Professional Biotechnologies" showed a steady demand of the food industry market for spicy spices. People need new information and impressions, so the relationship between the decreased opportunities to travel in 2020 and the increased interest in such products is proportionally growing. At the moment, it has become one of the most effective areas, and its demand is constantly growing. According to the Euroresearch & Consulting agency, Russia annually imports more than 100 thousand tons of seasonings and spices. The main suppliers are China, India and Uzbekistan. The market is not consolidated (RBC data). According to food trends, the team of flavorists from Professional Biotechnologies LLC has formed a collection of the brightest representatives of spicy taste to make unforgettable, exciting spices out of them. With the favorites of this flavor line, any dish will sparkle with spicy colors, remind you of new countries, adventures and distant islands.

Read more: https://meat-expert.ru/articles/422-zazhigatelnye-vkusy-novogo-goda

© Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

Optimization of the composition of alginate casings

Market research on packaging materials confirms the growing trend in the use of alginate casings. At the same time, the urbanization of the lifestyle of the population, the growth of production and consumption of meat are still the traditional driving forces of the market for natural casings. Consumers prefer products and components of natural origin, as well as processed meat products and semi-finished products. Western analysts predict an average annual growth rate for the natural sausage casings market at 3.4% until 2022. At the same time, not only consumption volumes are increasing, but also the list of products in which it is possible to use alginate casings is expanding - from wild boar and mini-salami to dry-cured and smoked sausages, kupats, sausages and sausages. 

Read more: https://meat-expert.ru/articles/443-optimizatsiya-sostava-alginatnykh-obolochek

© Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

shutterstock_745464094.jpg

Interview with Aliyev Mikael Sergeevich

Founder of the company "Professional Biotechnologies" (abbr. "Profi.Bio")

"We are harmoniously developing all areas and this is what we consider our advantage, as it makes it possible to offer a comprehensive solution for creating the final product with a given cost and organoleptic."

Read more: https://meat-expert.ru/interviews/52-mikael-aliev

© Independent portal for meat industry specialists "Meat Expert"

IMG_0789.JPG

Медиа

logo.png

Круглый стол

От лица компании «Профессиональные Биотехнологии» (сокр. «Профи.Био») на вопросы редакции портала ответил участник и директор по развитию, Алиев Микаэль Сергеевич.

Подробнее на  © Независимый портал для специалистов мясной индустрии «Мясной Эксперт»

Партнерство с Chr. Hansen

ChrHansen_logo_без белого фона.tif

Крепкое взаимовыгодное сотрудничество компании "Профессиональные Биотехнологии» и Chr. Hansen, которые недавно стали партнерами, позволит развить рынок ферментированных мясных продуктов и вывести его на новый уровень."

Подробнее: https://meat-expert.ru/articles/468-kompanii-professionalnye-biotekhnologii-i-chr-hansen-stali-partnerami

© Независимый портал для специалистов мясной индустрии «Мясной Эксперт»

01_SPPI_logo.png

Компания «Профи.Био» вступила в СППИ

Компания «Профи.Био» настроена активно поддерживать отечественное производство.

Подробнее: https://meat-expert.ru/news/9623-kompaniya-profibio-vstupila-v-sppi

© Независимый портал для специалистов мясной индустрии «Мясной Эксперт»

Взрыв вкуса!

Без имени-1.jpg

Маркетинговые исследования компании «Профессиональные Биотехнологии» показали устойчивый спрос рынка пищевой промышленности на острые приправы. Люди нуждаются в новой информации и впечатлениях, поэтому пропорционально растет взаимосвязь снизившихся в 2020 году возможностей путешествовать и возросшим интересом к такой продукции. На данный момент это стало одним из самых эффективных направлений, а его востребованность неизменно растет. По данным агентства Euroresearch & Сonsulting, ежегодно Россия импортирует более 100 тыс. т приправ и пряностей. Основные поставщики — Китай, Индия и Узбекистан. Рынок не консолидирован (данные РБК). Согласно фуд-трендам, команда флейвористов из ООО «Профессиональные Биотехнологии» сформировала коллекцию самых ярких представителей острого вкуса, чтобы сделать из них незабываемые, будоражащие специи. С фаворитами этой вкусовой линейки любое блюдо заиграет пряными красками, напомнит о новых странах, приключениях и дальних островах.

Подробнее: https://meat-expert.ru/articles/422-zazhigatelnye-vkusy-novogo-goda

© Независимый портал для специалистов мясной индустрии «Мясной Эксперт»

Оптимизация состава альгинатных оболочек

Исследования рынка упаковочных материалов подтверждает растущий тренд использования альгинатных оболочек. При этом традиционными движущими силами рынка натуральных оболочек по-прежнему остаются урбанизация образа жизни населения, рост производства и потребления мяса. Потребители отдают предпочтение продуктам и компонентам натурального происхождения, а также переработанным мясопродуктам и полуфабрикатам. Западные аналитики прогнозируют среднегодовые темпы роста рынка натуральных колбасных оболочек на уровне 3,4% до 2022 года. При этом не только увеличиваются объемы потребления, но и расширяется список продуктов, в которых возможно использовать альгинатные оболочки – от кабаносов и мини-салями до сыровяленых и копченых колбасок, купатов, сосисок и сарделек. 

Подробнее: https://meat-expert.ru/articles/443-optimizatsiya-sostava-alginatnykh-obolochek

© Независимый портал для специалистов мясной индустрии «Мясной Эксперт»

shutterstock_745464094.jpg

Интервью Алиева Микаэля Сергеевича

Учредитель компании «Профессиональные Биотехнологии» (сокр. «Профи.Био»)

"Мы гармонично развиваем все направления и именно это считаем нашим преимуществом, так как это дает возможность предложить комплексное решение по созданию конечного продукта с заданной себестоимостью и органолептикой."

Подробнее: https://meat-expert.ru/interviews/52-mikael-aliev

© Независимый портал для специалистов мясной индустрии «Мясной Эксперт»