Home - Products - Confectionery industry

 

GELPRO

Gelpro is a line of collagen and animal proteins designed to replace meat raw materials in the production of various food products. They are used in the production of semi-finished products, sausages and some types of dairy and confectionery products.
Products of the Gelpro line are highly effective functional additives for modern industries. With the highest quality, these products have earned the trust of leading professional technologists.
 
The entire production process - from the receipt of raw materials to the final packaging - we carefully control at all stages. The characteristics of the final product are monitored by the laboratory in each batch and batch, which ensures that all declared requirements are met after the goods are released from the warehouse.

гельпро.jpg
 

PROFI AROMA

Profi Aroma is a line of flavors responsible for the formation of the taste and aroma of finished products, as well as its preservation for a long time.

 

BIOSTANDARD FIBER

Biostandard  Fiber is natural dietary fiber and fiber from wheat, bamboo and cane raw materials.
Such dietary fibers are used in the production of sausages and semi-finished products, as well as for the manufacture of curd products and confectionery fillings. Their fat
  and moisture-binding capacity - the main functional property - allows you to reduce the cost of the product at the output and provides the ability to make a partial replacement of the main raw material. Another important feature of fiber is to bind whey proteins, while increasing the overall nutritional value, which is especially important in the production of cottage cheese. 

84.jpg
 

PROFI MIX

Profi Mix are functional mixtures consisting of dietary fibers, hydrocolloids, starches and acidity regulators to increase the density and improve the structure of the finished product. Also, Profi Mix mixtures can be used as stabilizers and thickeners in the production of frozen blocks from mechanically deboned poultry meat or semi-finished fish products.

85.jpg
 

PROFI COLOR

Profi Color is a line of natural dyes with a stable, predetermined content of the main coloring matter.

86.jpg

Главная - Продукция - Кондитерская промышленность

 

GELPRO

Gelpro – это линейка коллагеновых и животных белков, предназначенных для замены мясного сырья при производстве различных пищевых продуктов. Применяются в производстве полуфабрикатов, колбас и некоторых видах молочной и кондитерской продукции.
Продукты линейки Gelpro – это высокоэффективные функциональные добавки для современных производств. Обладая высочайшим качеством, эти продукты заслужили доверие ведущих профессиональных технологов. 
Весь производственный процесс – от получения сырья до финальной фасовки – мы тщательно контролируем на всех его этапах. Характеристики конечного продукта отслеживаются лабораторией в каждой партии и замесе, что гарантирует соответствие всем заявленным требованиям после выпуска товара со склада.

гельпро.jpg
 

PROFI AROMA

Profi Aroma – это линейка ароматизаторов, отвечающих за формирование вкуса и аромата готовой продукции, а также его сохранение на протяжении длительного времени.

 

BIOSTANDARD FIBER

Biostandard Fiber – это натуральные пищевые волокна и клетчатки из пшеничного, бамбукового и тростникового сырья.
Такие пищевые волокна используются при производстве колбас и полуфабрикатов, а также для изготовления творожного продукта и кондитерских начинок. Их жиро-  и влагосвязывающая способность – основное функциональное свойство – позволяет снизить себестоимость продукта на выходе и обеспечивает возможность производить частичную замену основного сырья. Еще одна важная особенность клетчатки – это связывать сывороточные белки, увеличивая при этом общую пищевую ценность, что особенно актуально при производстве творога. 

84.jpg
 

PROFI MIX

Profi Mix – это функциональные смеси, состоящие из пищевых волокон, гидроколлоидов, крахмалов и регуляторов кислотности, для повышения плотности и улучшения структуры готового продукта. Также смеси Profi Mix могут применяться как стабилизаторы и загустители при производстве замороженных блоков из мяса птицы механической обвалки или рыбных полуфабрикатов.

85.jpg
 

PROFI COLOR

Profi Color – это линейка натуральных красителей со стабильным заданным содержанием основного красящего вещества.

86.jpg